| 24-Oct-2017

Don't miss our November webinar!

Click here to register!

"Strategies to Support Successful Grant Funding for Interprofessional Simulation Activities and Research"

Presented by:
Dr. Megan Keiser, RN, DNP
Interim Director of Undergraduate Nursing Affairs
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
University of Michigan-Flint

and Dr. Carman Turkelson, DNP, RN, CCRN, CHSE
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Associate Director, Nursing Simulation Center
University of Michigan-Flint

Objectives:
1. Identify sources of grant funding for simulation-based activities and research.
2. Discuss specific methods of grant-writing to successfully obtain funding.

Sponsored by The Global Institute for Simulation Training, the educational arm of Education Management Solutions.

Join us on Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT; 12:00 pm MDT; 11:00 am PDT) for this free and informational webinar.

Webinars are one hour in length. Space is limited!

Click here to register for this FREE Webinar!

EMS has been the leading innovator of simulation training technology for more
than 20 years.